Event

Date and Time

Souper Bowl Sunday, Sunday school, Worship with Communion Sunday 2-3-2019  starting at 9:30am
Membership & Outreach/ Worship & Music committee meeting Tuesday 2-5-2019 at 7pm
Choir practice Thursday 2-7-2019 at 7pm
Sunday school, Worship, Deacon meeting, Sunday Suppers  Sunday 2-10-2019 starting at 9:30am
Committee meetings Wednesday 2-13-2019 at 7pm
Choir practice Thursday 2-14-2019 7pm
Sunday school, Worship Sunday 2-17-2019 starting at 9:30am
Session meeting Wednesday 2-20-2019 at 7pm
Choir practice Thursday 2-21-2019 at 7pm
 Praise Sunday, Sunday school, Worship, Birthday Celebration Sunday 2-24-2019 starting at 9:30am
Choir practice Thursday 2-28-2019 at 7pm