Event

Date and Time

 Sunday school, Worship with Communion, First Sunday of Advent Sunday 12-2-2018 starting at 9:30am
Membership & Outreach/ Worship & Music committee meeting  Tuesday 12-4-2018 at 7pm
Choir practice  Thursday 12-6-2018 at 7pm
Sunday school, Cantata Worship, Second Sunday of Advent, Deacon meeting, Birthday celebration Sunday 12-9-2018 starting at 9:30am
Personnel & Stewardship, Committee meetings Wednesday 12-12-2018 starting at 6:45pm
Choir practice Thursday 12-13-2018 at 7pm
Sunday school, Worship, Third Sunday of Advent Sunday 12-16-2018 starting at 9:30am
Women’s Association meeting, Men’s Brotherhood meeting Tuesday 12-18-2018 at 6:30pm
Choir practice Thursday 12-20-2018 at 7pm
 Sunday school, Worship, Fourth Sunday of Advent Sunday 12-23-2018 starting at 9:30am
Christmas Eve Candle Light service with Communion Monday 12-24-2018 at 7pm
 Christmas Day Church office closed  Tuesday 12-25-2018
 Pastor Anita on vacation  Wednesday 12-26-2018 thru 1-2-2019
 Church office closed  Friday 12-28-2018
 Worship  Sunday 12-30-2018 at 11:00 am